Unit Final Piece Experiment

This short film is an experimentation for my introduction clips for my film. Again, like for concept 2 I have used iMovie software from Apple to create the film. I have used 3 clips and an animated title slide to demonstrate what I will be doing for my final piece, and these are all supported by the screen shots I have printed too. I will not be doing screen shots for my final piece as it will be the same process but much more lengthly.
The title ‘The Power of Hands’ I think fits perfectly with the theme of the film and the music too (Fire by Jessie J). Also in my final piece I want to include video footage and pictures from my concepts 2 and 3 if I can, this will round up the whole project. I the final piece I will be including photographs and film footage together as to widen the range of skills in the video and make it more dynamic.

Leave a Reply

